Using the model options to quickly get to desired poses

Model menu

Selecting the pelvis activates the model options. Notice the green orb that appears above the model. When you drag this you move the entire model as is.The reset button resets your selected model to it’s default state.

Duplicate, creates a duplicate of your selected model.

You can lock the selected model to if it gets in the way. Whenever a model is locked the lock button will show this state tap it again to unlock the entire scene.

You can also copy paste poses as text so you can easily share them with others. Learn more– You can also delete objects by using the trashcan icon or use the reset button to go back to the starting pose. The copy and paste buttons will be discussed in a later video.

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More

Available on